The Franchise That Lived (via Observations, rants, musings and inferences)

I was planning to write a little tribute to J.K Rowling because I really appreciate her contribution to literature, but I think this post, by a friend of mine, sums it up nicely! Enjoy!

I went to watch the Harry Potter movie today – the 8th and final movie in the franchise. Most of you will be questioning my judgment regarding this move, but I was pretty sure I was going to watch it in theater. I have seen all the movies in the franchise on large screen, so I just had to finish the whole thing. I ended up watching it at Rex, a theater I had not visited since I saw the equally disappointing – Star Wars Episode 2 – Attack of the C … Read More

via Observations, rants, musings and inferences

Leave a Reply

