Here We Go Again

I’ve started a lot of blogs over the years, and I’ve promised to be regular in writing them, but I never am. However one thing that has been consistent is that I’ve always tried to start a new blog on WordPress, because this has been my favourite  site all along, but I’ve been put off by the fact that I have an undeleted account here. This time I decided to overlook that and revive this old account and do something worthwhile with it instead of writing defamatory fiction of my least favourite footballer.

What can you expect from reading this blog? Well I love to suggest movies and books to people, so you can be sure of finding posts of that sort. Occasionally, I have a strong opinion about something that is happening in my country or in the world, so that’s something to look out for once in a way. In writing, fiction has been my biggest love, so if I think of something, I hope you check it out and let me know what you think. Although I am a football fan, I’ll keep posts on football to a minimum because I cannot really give you a great cover on the subject. Music is a big part of who I am, so I may write about recently released albums now and again.

That’s all for now, I hope to be regular and I hope to keep you, my unknown readers, entertained. Please do comment, it’s always great to hear from others!

Leave a Reply

